Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Biery

Amanda Biery

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Biery
"Knowledgable & super kind team!"
Profile photo of Andrea Marcinkoski

Andrea Marcinkoski

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Marcinkoski
"Ed Burke and his team have the best customer service. I’m located in West Palm Beach and use Ed’s agency even though they are across the state from me. They take the time to explain everything to make sure you truly understand your insurance needs and what will work best for your family."
Profile photo of Brittany Lung

Brittany Lung

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lung
"Ed Burke State Farm has held basically all of our policies personally and for our multiple business for YEARS. They are honest and trustworthy. They truly have the best in mind for your family and/or business. "Like a good neighbor" is the State Farm slogan but it is also how the Burke family lives life in their own community as well."
Profile photo of Dan & Nicole Tynan

Dan & Nicole Tynan

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan & Nicole Tynan
"Fantastic local company that has friendly representatives that have quick response times and saved us money!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Fazioli

Chelsea Fazioli

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Fazioli
"Ed Burke and his team are incredibly professional, honest and hard working. I highly recommend using them"
Profile photo of Tiffany Robinson

Tiffany Robinson

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Robinson
"I was super impressed with the level of customer service that was offered when asking for a quote! They were even honest in stating that I was getting a better rate. I will continue to try to work with this office with our future home and life insurance and maybe even be able to bundle auto for a better deal! Thank you for adding the personal service to insurance verse a 800 number!!"
Profile photo of Theo Papapanos

Theo Papapanos

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theo Papapanos
"Truly, there is nothing else you can say about Ed Burke and his team besides family and trust. Ed goes out of his way morning and night and on the weekends to make sure you are protected for all case scenarios, he is a man of his community and is always there to help and give a hand, Edward and his family truly are an asset to our community and always show Love to everyone. What an amazing company, I couldn’t be any happier to be using Ed and his team."
Profile photo of Cassie McDonnell

Cassie McDonnell

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie McDonnell
"Wonderful family owned business who does a lot for the community. High recommend for any and all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Richert

Jennifer Richert

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Richert
"Ed Burke State Farm has been so great to work with! Not only do they have the best rates around, they are so friendly and professional! Very easy agents to work with and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Invigorate Wellness Medical

Invigorate Wellness Medical

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Invigorate Wellness Medical
"Great customer service and prices!"
Profile photo of Sam Kakaes

Sam Kakaes

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Kakaes
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Jose Roman

Jose Roman

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Roman
"I cannot believe that people who do business like these crooks can actually stay in business. Much less that they have the high ratings. Must be personal !!!"
Profile photo of Panagiotis

Panagiotis

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Panagiotis
"There's no one better in the business, or simply as a person, than Ed. His professionalism and drive to help others shines through in his team. Great group of people, great family atmosphere, look no further"
Profile photo of Troy Stevenson

Troy Stevenson

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Stevenson
"Hands down Ed Burke and his team are on point always there to give you a helping hand I strongly recommend them"
Profile photo of Dylan Horn

Dylan Horn

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Horn
"Jordan B is amazing, great company great employees!"
Profile photo of lauren lawton (Laur11)

lauren lawton (Laur11)

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lauren lawton (Laur11)
"Jordan B is always a pleasure to work with, so nice and professional. Thank you Jordan for helping g me lower my car insurance payment !"
Profile photo of Matthew Kindel

Matthew Kindel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Kindel
"Got life insurance from them. He sat down with me and explained the type of coverage I needed that best suited my needs and lifestyle. They even had a concierge nurse come right to my house to do the medical eval."
Profile photo of Sonia Kaye

Sonia Kaye

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Kaye
"Ed has gone above and beyond trying to help us find good rates. With inflation and things going up. He has helped us get a great rate. We really appreciate them and his team. They work hard to get us in a good financial place and position for our family :)."
Profile photo of lacey acuff

lacey acuff

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lacey acuff
"Highly recommend Ed Burke's office. Exceptional customer service—attentive to your needs and dedicated to accommodating them. I consistently refer friends and family to their office."
Profile photo of Nicole Burke

Nicole Burke

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Burke
"This agency has the best customer service around, just give us a try- you’ll be happy you did. It’s always helpful to have a local agent."
Profile photo of Viki

Viki

February 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Viki
"Terrible"
Profile photo of Patrick Arotin

Patrick Arotin

January 11, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Patrick Arotin
"Great rate, but I've been waiting over a month for information on how to pay my first premium payment. They (Ivan Alamo Rivera) keep saying they will contact me, but over 30 days is ridiculous. You are not that busy. Maybe I should go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Patrick Brady

Patrick Brady

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Brady
"Ed made my transition to State Farm easy. I really appreciate his great customer service!"
Profile photo of Tami Smith

Tami Smith

December 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Tami Smith
"Just got my auto renewal and it has gone up over $700!!! It was already way high to begin with, but we saved enough with homeowners that we went with it. We are middle aged homeowners with excellent credit, newer vehicles, no accidents or tickets. This is robbery 😡"
Profile photo of Kelly Yost

Kelly Yost

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Yost
"Ed is very passionate about his profession and what he can offer to his clients. He is honest and knowledgeable. He makes the life insurance conversation comfortable."