Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Burke

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Burke

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Christine Hammer Time Fitness

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Professional, polite, fast to respond. Great company to work with. Thank you Ed Burke State Farm! 5 star company!"

Heather Halada

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ed Burke and how whole team at State Farm in Trinity are always friendly and helpful. I have several policies with them and their rates are great!"

Heather Bragg

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ed Burke State Farm provides exceptional customer service, great coverage and rates. They do so much for the community and truly strive to be “a good neighbor”."

Katie Mayer

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"We use Ed Burke State Farm for everything-our vehicles, homes, and even jewelry. They have been wonderful to work with and we trust them completely. Love that they are locally family owned and run. I highly recommend."

Shirin Khorsandian

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've known Ed for a number of years and if you live in Odessa, Trinity, or in the area call this office! Ed and his team will make sure you have the best coverage and are taken care of. Call his office, you will thank me later."

Samantha R

February 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"We could not be happier with Ed Burke as our agent. He and his staff are very responsive and a pleasure to work with for all of our insurance needs. Highly recommend!"

Kim Hughes

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Blake for taking time in being so thorough and professional topped with down to earth and sincere service. I read the reviews to find a local company to assist. What a great family run business. Support your local businesses. That is what built America. This business I believe won't let you down! Wish you continued success."

Dayne Stabile

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Huge thanks to Jordan Bolin at Ed Burke State Farm! She literally saved me 50% annually from my previous auto insurance! The process was easy, she was a great communicator and really cared about getting me the best rate! Highly recommend!"

Jenn Gajdos

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for years starting in Ohio and I have never had any issues! When I moved here they were a bit expensive so I went with another company. With that company my insurance skyrocketed so I contacted Ed Burke’s office they not only got my car insurance down I do have a life policy with them as well. They have always worked with me and his staff is just so nice and welcoming. When I call they know exactly who I am and it’s such a personal experience! I’m not treated like another policy holder I’m treated with respect and dignity. Hopefully one day they will change their policy regarding home owners insurance and I will be happy to move that policy to them! You have a lifelong customer and I do recommend you guys to all my friends!"

Mike Russell

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed is super-friendly and knowledgeable about the twists and turns life can take and how to be prepared for when they happen. Easy to communicate with about any issues and honest about getting you what's in your best interests...highly recommend!"

Mohammad Al Azem

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great small business, Ed was able to provide the same policy I had with previous provider while saving me good chunk. He's a good person and always available for any question you may have. I have both auto and house insurance with Ed. Highly recommended!"

John T

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ed Burke is an extremely helpful, down to earth, and very honest State Farm agent. He took the time to explain all the ins and outs of obtaining homeowner's insurance. He gave me advice and guided me throughout the process to find a way to not only give me great coverage, but save me quite a bit of money on my insurance premiums. I would highly recommend Ed to anyone obtaining homeowner's insurance or auto insurance. BTW I hardly ever write a review for anybody! Ed totally deserves my five star review! Thanks Ed!"

David Powell

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amy Evans is awesome, she did my quote saving me quite a bit of money and is overall a great person to work with. I will definitely recommend contacting her to anyone. Thanks Amy"

Nicole Jowers

November 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Let me tell you!! I used Ed Burke for my business insurance months ago & he made the process fast & easy! I now just got my auto insurance through there & he got my quote back to me so fast! He makes things happen. I don’t like to deal with insurance & paperwork but Ed makes it simple & helps you understand the process. You need Ed in your life for all things insurance 🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼🙌🏼 Nicole Jowers, Home Refresh & Style"

Lorraine Palisi

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Amy Evans you saved my mom alot of money changing her automotive and homeowners insurance to State Farm. I truly value the time and care you have given my mom explaining all the details and putting her mind at ease. You truly know what customer service is about and I know she's happy to be saving money. Thank you again for being a genuine person and an asset to your company."

DrGetzRespect TTV FBGG

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched from Progressive and saved $500 a year with a policy for 2 vehicles. Jordan handled my quote, paperwork, etc and was awesome, professional and went above and beyond to get my policy started right away and all ID cards sent out. I highly recommend this team and company. Thank you Jordan and Ed Burke team at State Farm!"

Bryan Tunnell

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Called here and spoke with Jordan, advised I was shopping after many years with liberty mutual... She was very efficient and fast with getting what she needed from me to quote our vehicle coverages..... She came back with state farm rates that were $825 cheaper than my liberty renewal offer for the exact same coverages... I was IMMEDIATELY binded, than emailed temp cards and a declarations page. Great agency and Jordan is awsome. Glad to be back with state farm too !!"

Morgan Bolin

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I inquired for life insurance and Ed and his staff were AMAZING! They were super helpful and so nice. I’m so glad that I went with them. State Farm is the best!"

Rachel Stoyka

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jordan is the best! She helped me quickly get a quote and was able to get me better coverage for less than what I was paying! Definitely am glad I called for a quote. Made the switch simple and easy!"

Chelsea Acker

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ed Burke’s Agency will forever be my go to insurance provider. Not only do they have an essential amount of coverage options but on top of that they have an outstanding staff. Everyone was so friendly and helpful and did everything they could to ensure that I felt protected and covered. Ed and the staff truly care about their customers and they have the best rates out there. I highly recommend Ed Burke State Farm for your insurance needs!"

Heather Barber

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jordan Bolin is awesome! She not only saved me hundreds on my car insurance but was extremely timely in quoting me and made the transition seamless!! I would happily recommend her to anyone :) Thanks again Jordan!!"

Julie Johnson

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We tried for life insurance and even though it wasn’t approved at this time, we definately have it on our calendar to try again when we would be eligible. The process was very professional and Jordan was extremely helpful in explaining the whole application process and what to expect. I definitely recommend this office for life Insurance needs"

stew crowe

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Went in to find out about car/home insurance and left with a feeling of security. My wife and I have three kids and are a young couple and always had a feeling in our stomach that we need to make sure our kids future is secured with or without us around. All three of our kids now have a life insurance plan and a savings plan to go with it. If the god forbid happens they are covered and so are we. I’ll be able to sleep better at night knowing as a parent I have done the right thing and my children are taken care of. So I am thankful for ED and his vast knowledge in all aspects of insurance that I was able to go in looking for one thing and come out knowing my options for so many more. I was not pressured to make any decision at that point he gone me everything and said to go home and think about it and let him know if I come up with any further questions. Thank you ED Burke for everything and the peace of mind you have given my wife and myself."

Joshua Johnson

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ed Burke State Farm has been my go to insurance provider for years. I have never been so happy in all my years of having insurance as I have been with this fantastic agency. I have my auto insurance with them and I just recently found out they offer other protection and I have since signed up for whole life insurance, home insurance and umbrella! Thank you Ed Burke State Farm!"

Jacqueline Elliott

September 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"We use Ed for all of our insurance.. Home, car, business... AND he helped us refinance our car and student loans to save us thousands of dollars! WE are so happy watches over our family"